Skip to main content
Whiskey Cavalier (2019)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: Whiskey CavalierPaused: Whiskey Cavalier
Poster Image
Rated: 6.7 out of 10 with 53 votes.
Following an emotional breakup, tough but tender FBI super-agent Will Chase (codename: “Whiskey Cavalier”) is assigned to work with badass CIA operative Frankie Trowbridge (codename: “Fiery Tribune”). Together, they lead an inter-agency team of flawed, funny and heroic spies who periodically save the world (and each other) while navigating the rocky roads of friendship, romance and office politics.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 1Episodes: 13 6.7 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Will Chase
Francesca 'Frankie' Trowbridge
Susan Sampson
Edgar Standish
Jai Datta
Ray Prince
TV Network:ABC
Alternative Titles:互怼特工
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:May 22, 2019
Number of Seasons:1
Number of Episodes:13
Genres:Drama, Comedy, Crime
Whiskey Cavalier - Season List:
Season 1